“Reality TV” Second Edition Preorder Bonus and Special Offers


Screen Shot 2015-07-01 at 7.47.32 PM

In an effort to boost pre-orders for the second edition of REALITY TV, which would make my publisher very happy, I’d like to offer a free PDF copy of my book AND ANOTHER THING: A BEGINNERS GUIDE TO THE TV NOTES PROCESS to anyone who orders the book online or through their local bookseller up until the release date, June 1.  Simply order the book and then drop a line with “PREORDER OFFER” in the subject line to me at realitytvtroy[at]gmail.com so I can reply with the PDF attachment.

unnamed

If you’d like a signed copy of REALITY TV, just order one through me at the full cover price of $24.95 and I’ll mail you one, shipping included, within a few days of the book’s official release.  To do so, just drop an email (with your mailing address included) reading “SIGNED COPY” in the subject line and I’ll send a PayPal invoice your way.

Finally, if you’ve been considering spending consult time with me, I’ve got an offer up at the IfOnly.com site for a two-hour dinner consult at Hollywood’s Musso and Frank Grill (meal-inclusive up to $150/person), a one-hour follow-up call, and a signed copy of the book.  A portion of the proceeds goes to the Red Cross.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

