Educators: Find me at UFVA 2011 in Boston August 3-6


It’s my pleasure to announce that I’ll be a panelist at UFVA11: The Future of Media Education at Emerson College in Boston on Thursday, August 4 at 1:30 in Walker 310 as part of MWP’s Jump Start Your Career and Make Your Scripts More Saleable, Too. I’ll also be attending the picnic and closing night dinner at the Omni Parker House, so there will plenty of time to say hello.

If you’d like to discuss Reality TV: An Insider’s Guide to Television’s Hottest Market while I’m in town, drop me an email at realitytvtroy(at)gmail.com. The book does have an accompanying syllabus and includes exercises to help your students better understand a genre that employs thousands of talented writers each year.

One thought on “Educators: Find me at UFVA 2011 in Boston August 3-6

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

