StoryTroy / RealityTvTroy


Okay, okay, you got me.  Before there was RealityTvTroy, there was StoryTroy, which is the nickname I actually use. 

I came by the handle while working on The Bachelor, where another Troy was working on set.  When the walkie calls got too confusing, I became “StoryTroy” in order to cut through the confusion.

By the time I got around to WordPress here, some other enterprising soul had already laid claim to StoryTroy and I was StoryStuck.  Hence the title shift.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

